RSS Feed

Pinterest-crack for the crafty

Posted on

Pinterest, I have become slightly obsessed with it.
I find myself spending more and more time on it. Ive added the ‘Pin It’ button to my tool bar and i use it daily. it gives me a high every time i click it. im constantly on the look out for something pin-worthy!

i am a list person so it feeds that hunger inside me to check things off.

i love how it works. i love the boards for different sections of my listed life.  i love the picture+url. its like the greatest bookmarking system EVER.

my bookmarks were in the hundreds. i was waiting for a site like this to save me as sometimes id forget to rename my bookmarks or was too lazy to group them properly and a valuable site with some great diy idea i will NEVER use but like to look at, would be lost forever. but now, with pinterest, i can look at the pretty picture of that awesome project ill want to do but never get around to doing, anytime i wish :)
oh, Pinterest, how much i love thee. you make me feel accomplished when ive done absolutely nothing all day long.

please dont ever go away.
forever pinned,

bty oxox
p.s.  if you are a Pinner, too,  pinterest.com/betterthanyoko/

About Alia

Sharing my thoughts, opinions, life. Dont be a jerk (: Thank you.

comments welcome

